Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Jane
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. September 2018
    Frühstück war vielfaltig und lecker. Personal sehr zuvorkommend und aufmerksam. Nach Check out bemerkt, dass ich etwas im Zimmer vergessen hatte und ist auch wieder aufgetaucht. Super!
    TaPi
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2018
    Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln!
    Die Damen am Front Desk waren wunderbar! Jederzeit zur Hilfe und auch immer unglaublich freundlich! Sehr sauberes Hotel! Betten groß und sehr angenehm.
    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. September 2018

    optimal für Besuch von Kyoto

    keine Reklamation
    sehr günstige Lage zum Bahnhof, japanische Inneneinrichtung, hervorragendes Frühstück
    Ning
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Patty
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rich
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. September 2018

    I would rate this hotel 5 stars. It was absolutely wonderful.

    There's not much about the property I didn't like. We had booked the Hollywood double and it had more than enough room for the two of us. The drinks at the bar in the restaurant were a little high, but that's normal.
    5 min walk to Kyoto Station. Opted for breakfast every morning and it was well worth it, great selection of breakfast items and fruit. Staff was incredible and bent over backwards to assist you.
    Andrew
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2018
    Nothing
    Super value, very new and terrific rooms; very spacious by Japanese standards.
    janette
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2018

    All praise no complaints.

    We liked everything.
    Great desk staff, the rooms were comfortable, clean and well appointed. The beds were super comfortable. The hotel is a few minutes walk to the station, shops and restauraunts. I highly recommend staying here.
    Paul
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2018

    Its new and minor issues. This hotel is a great place to stay

    Highlighted to one staff that there was something spilled in the elevator. 30 minutes later it was still there. The hotel is impeccably clean, so I was shocked that this one staff had ignored what I showed her.
    Staff were helpful. Lovely hotel. Great location. Near Plumb Village.
    Marc Malgosa
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. September 2018
    No coin laundry
    Location
    Richard
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sifan Ouyang
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. September 2018
    A little bit smell near the entrance.
    Big room compared to other hotels. All equipment amd furmiture better than expectation.
    Anne
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. September 2018
    Nothing
    Nice big new rooms - lobby area very zen
    LINDA HUYNH
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jenny
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. September 2018

    Daiwa Royal Grand excellent.

    We would liked to have had breakfast there but considered it to be much too expensive.
    Charming relaxed atmosphere. The foyer is beautiful with the reception desk background showing traditional Japanese theme accompanied by sound effects and calming music.The whole hotel was tastefully decorated.
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. September 2018

    A good stay

    Jin
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    AG
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sjlreno
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. September 2018

    Nice enough stay, but as a tourist I'd look elsewhere in the future

    My family and I stayed 4 nights in two rooms - 8 room nights. When I asked for a couple hour extension at check-out for one of the rooms, I was told they would charge me. Really? Almost $2000 in billings and they can't give me an extra couple of hours before our train departed? Bad form, I think. Also, this was our first trip to Kyoto. Not knowing the city, we stayed near the station. While we made the most of exploring the area and it was convenient to the station, I wouldn't choose to stay in this area again. If you're a tourist, look downtown if you have a choice.
    This appeared to be a fairly new hotel. Kind of modern Japanese sterile. The breakfast, which we included with our room, was good for both westerners and locals. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice. There was a 7-11 next door for all your late-night beverage and ATM needs.
    Elliot
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. September 2018

    Train station heaven

    Loved its location next to train station and ease to get into other parts of Kyoto via metro etc. Staff were excellent and I loved the international feel. The room was outstanding in terms of facilities and cleanliness and the comfiest bed of our 4 hotel trip. Would definitely recommend and return.
Bewertungen werden geladen